Reviews & Awards

“I thought my bankruptcy would be a drawn out experience and take years to settle, but Mr. Ryan Wood was amazing. He was direct and to the point, got everything he needed. Filing was fast and easy and before I knew it, my case was closed! Robinson and Henry is not just for bankruptcies, they also help with other legal matters. If I need anything else, lets hope I don’t, but If I did, I would definitely come back to this law firm. Thank you so much!!”

– Briana, October 19, 2013

“At a completely unexpected time in my life, a place I never thought I would be at, Ryan, Alisha and Susan listened and related to what my fears and expectations. They were concise in all their answers and researched what ever issues needed to be done.
Most important to me was their sincere kindness. I was made to not feel guilty about the hand life had dealt me. I am so glad that I chose this firm to help me begin my life again.”

– Linda, October 19, 2013

“Samera was kind, patient, and empathetic. She guided me through a tough process 1 step at a time and gave professional advice that expedited my legal situation.”

– Kristin, October 16, 2013

“We had previously been represented by two attorneys with other firms for parenting issues and were very unhappy with their communication and skill. Our experience with Samera and the staff at Robinson and Henry has been wonderful. They know what they are doing and get results in a timely fashion. We recommend them to anyone looking for superb representation at a fair price.”

– Rosemary, October 16, 2013

“Samera help me during a very difficult time in my life. Her dedication to my case was impressive. She is very detailed oriented, articulate, responsive, and compassionate. I hope you never find yourself in the position I was in, but if you do, rest assured Samera can help you through it.”

– Milena, October 15, 2013

“They were there when I needed them most.”

– Vern, October 8, 2013

“I have been practicing for 24 years and I am a former judge that presided over landlord-tenant cases and I recommend Mr. Eby to everyone and anyone. He is top notch and it will be the best decision to retain him.”

– Christopher, October 7, 2013

“I was incredibly pleased with Ms. Samera Habib throughout my divorce. She was an incredible advocate for me. I learned a lot from her and couldn’t be happier with the outcome.”

– Matthew, September 30, 2013

“Robinson and Henry Law firm offers top notch legal advice and service at a very reasonable price.”

– Kevin, September 24, 2013

“[T]his firm was the most pleasant, responsive, and professional firm I have ever had the pleasure working with. They were terrific!”

– Lisa, September 20, 2013

“Ryan is awesome! I would certainly recommend him to anyone with…[mortgage] issues.”

– Kevin, September 18, 2013

“We had a need arise a couple of months ago where we were in need of attorney for a case involving our son. None of us have had a need for an attorney in the past, so we were totally overwhelmed and had no idea what our next step(s) should be. Bob was very helpful and patient in answering the numerous questions we had regarding our situation, the steps ahead of us, and working with the DA’s office. If you could have told me a couple of months ago that we would get to this point in the final resolution to our situation, I would have been ecstatic. It was through Bob’s experience and knowledge that helped to guide us through the process and that helped us get through the tough initial stages.”

– Randy, September 10, 2013

“I was very pleased with their services.”

– Donna, August 31, 2013

“The attorneys and staff at Robinson & Henry are knowledgeable, friendly and very customer service oriented. They offer a wide range of services , so I will definitely use them if I have legal needs in the future.”

– David, August 30, 2013

“Easy to get an appointment. Documents professional and quickly prepared. Everyone friendly and respectful-will go there again if I need to.”

– Susan, August 26, 2013

“The attorneys and staff were very friendly and responsive to our needs. We were dealt with in a very professional and friendly manner and felt comfortable and confident with the work ethic displayed.”

– Karen, August 26, 2013

“I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received. Don Eby focused on my issue like it was a million-dollar affair, and resolved it in a short time, keeping me informed every step of the way. He’s ethical, knowledgeable, and someone with strong people skills, making dealing with him a relatively pleasant experience in a possibly difficult situation. Don’s an outstanding problem solver who made the resolution of my case, in my opinion, a win-win solution.”

– Paul, August 24, 2013

“We were treated very well by everyone.”

– Seth, August 23, 2013

“Professional, efficient, caring. They provided very insightful information on a contract they reviewed. Would definitely use their services again.”

– Elisa, August 23, 2013

“Very professional and extremely responsive law firm. Robert Chappell went above and beyond my expectations.”

– Kyle, August 23, 2013

“Thank you for being nothing less than the best!”

– Kenneth, August 22, 2013

“Don,

I couldn’t be more pleased with your assistance. I’ll make sure to make an entry in AVVO, which is where I found your name. I’ll let you know when I do.

I appreciate your focus on my case as well as your superb communication. You were on top of the issue and continuously kept me in the loop. Dealing with you was particularly refreshing. I realize this was probably a relatively small case, but I feel like you gave me your total attention toward solving my problem. Your work is top notch.

Also, I appreciate the integrity you demonstrated by concluding a fair agreement. One part of me wanted a fair resolution; the other part of me wanted the land back so I could make more money!

Again, thanks for your help.”

– Paul, August 5, 2013

“We appreciate Mr. Eby’s expertise and professionalism in recovering our security deposit. Thank You.”

– Kenneth, August 1, 2013

“Thanks again for all your help with my past case. I’ve CC’ed is a friend who needs assistance with a tenant who won’t leave and won’t pay from her rental property.”

– Bryan, July 15, 2013

BBB-A-Plus150w the-denver-post-vertical
IMG_0811Screen Shot 2013-09-01 at 9.47.57 AMcobar-logoImage of the seal of the Colorado Defense Lawyer Association
2014 Client Service Award